Neutron Sciences Directorate

Jens Dilling, Associate Laboratory Director Brian Weston, Chief Operating Officer

Jeanine Evans, Executive Assistant

Programs and Planning Specialist

Theresa Ahearn

Administrative Services Coordinator

Melissa Richards

Neutron Scattering Division

Jon Taylor, Director Neutron Technologies Division

Richard Ibberson, Director Research Accelerator Division

Fulvia Pilat, Director Research Reactors Division

Mike Pierce, Director Neutron Upgrades
Project Office

Graeme Murdoch

Matrix Support

Business Manager: Lorie Hickey
Communications Manager: Amy Keller
HR Manager: Michelle Mazerolle
Procurement Manager:
Markus Camfield
ESH&Q: Eric Griffis

