Confirmed Invited Speakers

- Rick Archibald (Oak Ridge National Laboratory)
- Dipanshu Bansal (Oak Ridge National Laboratory)
- Joseph Curtis (National Institute for Standards and Technology)
- Michael Filler (Georgia Tech)
- Edwin Fohtung (New Mexico State University)
- Alannah Hallas (McMaster University)
- Jacob Jones (North Carolina State University)
- Lincoln Lauhon (Northwestern University)
- Fankang Li (Oak Ridge National Laboratory)
- Tim Long (Virginia Tech)
- Diana Mitrea (St. Jude Children's Research Hospital)
- Dvora Perahia (Clemson University)
- Jennifer Rupp (Massachusetts Institute of Technology)
- Andrew Stack (Oak Ridge National Laboratory)
- Natalie Stingelin (Georgia Tech)
- Hanno zur Loye (University of South Carolina)